Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

WMNR Commission

Commission Members

  • Brian Quinn, Chairperson
  • Fred Velardi
  • Patricia Paniccia
  • Elizabeth Heiney

Agendas, Voting Records, Minutes, Meeting Packages

Voting Records are only filed when minutes are not completed within 48 hours.

Listing files in 'WMNR Commission'


Click here for WMNR Commission Recordings.

Additional Links