Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Conservation & Water Resources Commission

Duties per Town Charter (Chapter IV Section 11):

There shall be a Conservation and Water Resources Commission consisting of seven members appointed by the First Selectman, each for a term of four years. The Commission shall have the powers and duties set forth in the Connecticut General Statutes and applicable ordinances.

Commission Members

  • Barbara Thomas, Chairperson
  • Karen Burnaska
  • Ryan Driscoll
  • Samantha Spino
  • Joey Maini

Agendas, Voting Records, Minutes, Meeting Packages

Voting Records are filed when minutes are not completed within 48 hours.

Listing files in 'Conservation & Water Resources Commission'


Click here for Conservation & Water Resources Commission Recordings.

Additional Links