Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Emergency Medical Services Commission

Duties per Town Charter (Chapter IV Section 17):

There shall be an Emergency Medical Services Commission consisting of five members appointed by the First Selectman for terms of three years each. The Commission shall function pursuant to the Connecticut General Statutes and applicable ordinances

Board Members

  • John Brenna, Chairperson
  • Paul L. Resnick, Vice-Chairperson
  • Peter Oliva 
  • Lisa Pane
  • Michelle Dara Widdows

Agendas, Voting Records, Minutes, Meeting Packages

Voting Records are filed only when minutes are not completed within 48 hours.

Listing files in 'Agendas'


Additional Links