2022 Memorial Day Parade ~ Sunday, May 29, 2022 ~ 2:00PM 

Town Hall Offices will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022 in observance of Memorial Day. 

Nature in Monroe
  Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

District Street List

The street list displays all street names and the associated voting districts within Monroe.   Please check carefully;  some streets are divided among two or more districts and you need to check your house number as well as the street name.  In the "Side" column, an "A" in front of the street number range means all the residences on that street are in the same voting district.  An "E" indicates that the even side of the street is in a different voting district than the "O" which indicates the odd numbered side of the street.  Your polling district is the number on the far right of the page.  

Click Here to See the Street List

Districts: There are four polling districts in the town of Monroe 

District #1:
Fawn Hollow Elementary School 
345 Fan Hill Road

District #2:
Stepney Elementary School 
180 Old Newtown Road

District #3:
Monroe Elementary School 
375 Monroe Turnpike

District #4:
Masuk High School 
1014 Monroe Turnpike

Additional Links

Contact Information

Registrars of Voters
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468

Katherine A. B. Briggs (D)

Gary E. Zenobia, Deputy (D)

Margaret J. Villani (R)

Debra Dutches, Deputy (R)

Registrars' Office Hours:
Tues: 9am - 12pm 
Thursday:  12pm - 3pm
Phone: (203) 452-2820

Town Clerk's Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30am - 4:30pm 
Friday:  8:30am - 1:30pm
Phone: (203) 452-2811