Government & Services

Contact Us

Monroe Town Hall Offices
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, Connecticut 06468

PHONE(203) 452-2800
HOURSMonday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Monroe Democratic and Republican Primaries

August 14, 2018  (Official Results)

Democratic Primary Results

Ned Lamont: 675
Joe Ganim: 122

Lt. Governor
Susan Bysiewicz: 553
Eva Bermudez Zimmerman: 230

Shawn Wooden: 383
Dita Bhargava: 389

Attorney General
William Tong: 508
Paul R. Doyle: 83
Chris Mattei: 178


Republican Primary Results

Mark Boughton: 284
Timothy M. Herbst: 208
Steve Obsitnik: 115
Bob Stefanowski: 306
David Stemerman: 117

Lt. Governor
Joe Markley: 452
Jayme Stevenson: 267
Erin E. Stewart: 256

U. S. Senator
Matthew Corey: 711
Dominic Rapini: 229

Thad Gray: 525
Art Linares: 415

Kurt Miller: 560
Mark Greenberg: 374

Attorney General
Sue Hatfield: 743
John Shaban: 207

Registrars of Voters

12,915 Registered Voters
2783 Democrats
3648 Republicans
6280 Unaffiliated
207 Other (Independent, Libertarian, Working Families, etc.)
Data accurate as of 08-14-2018

Please see right sidebar for an explanation of
CT Party Affiliation


Are You A Registered Voter?

What is your polling location?
What is your current party affiliation?

You can look this up on the CT Secretary of the State's website.

Click Here to access the SOTS Voter Lookup Tool.

Click Here for other voter registration issues,
including online voter registration 
on the SOTS website.

If you find any discrepancies, please contact the Monroe Registrars' Office.



Additional Links


Contact Information

Registrars of Voters
7 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468

Jamieson A. Campbell (D)

Jan O. Larsen, Deputy (D)

Margaret J. Villani (R)

Debra Dutches, Deputy (R)

Registrars' Office Hours:
Tues: 9am - 12pm 
Thursday:  12pm - 3pm
Phone: (203) 452-2820

Town Clerk's Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30am - 4:30pm 
Friday:  8:30am - 1:30pm
Phone: (203) 452-2811